Faculty / Staff

ADMINISTRATION

Jason Taylor – Head of School (jtaylor@marshallacademy.com)

Linda McKinney – Guidance / Communications  (lmckinney@marshallacademy.com)

Lacy Tollison – Secretary & Communications (latollison@marshallacademy.com)

Patty Lusby – Bookkeeper (plusby@marshallacademy.com)

Harrison Nichle – High School Principal / Boys Basketball Coach (hnichle@marshallacademy.com) 

Ben Durham – Head Football Coach / Athletic Director (bdurham@marshallacademy.com)

Dustin Skelton – Head Baseball Coach / Grounds (dskelton@marshallacademy.com)

ELEMENTARY

Brandy Gray – K3 (bgray@marshallacademy.com)

Susan Minor – K4 (sminor@marshallacademy.com)

Harriett Caldwell – PreK Helper/Aide (hcaldwell@marshallacademy.com)

Mindy Gresham – Kindergarten (mgresham@marshallacademy.com)

Kim Johnson – Kindergarten Aide 

Gerri Camurati – First Grade (gcamurati@marshallacademy.com)

Amanda McCord – Elementary Art & Computer (amccord@marshallacademy.com)

Jane Farris- Second Grade (jfarris@marshallacademy.com)

Caitlyn Bray- Third Grade (cbray@marshallacademy.com)

Dianene Fant – Fourth Grade (dfant@marshallacademy.com)

Jennifer Knox – Fifth Grade (jknox@marshallacademy.com)

Karen Churchill – 6th Grade (kchurchill@marshallacademy.com

SECONDARY

Donna Allred – JH Science / JH Cheer (dallred@marshallacademy.com)

Kylee Brown – Spanish / Health / Football (kbrown@marshallacademy.com)

Pooja Desai – Science (pdesai@marshallacademy.com)

Ali Todd – English / Student Council (atodd@marshallacademy.com)

– Fine Arts / Speech 

Kevin Massengill – Math (kmassengill@marshallacademy.com)

Dwana McAlexander – JH Math  (dmcalexander@marshallacademy.com)

– Computer 

 – Business / Social Studies 

Bradley Palmer – Social Studies (bpalmer@marshallacademy.com)

Nathan Reed – Social Studies (nreed@marshallacademy.com)

Susan Rodgers – Elementary P.E. / Dean of Students (srodgers@marshallacademy.com)

Jeff Tollison – Bible (jtollison@marshallacademy.com)

– English 

Marshall Academy 

100 Academy Drive, Holly Springs, Ms 38635

(662)252-3449

Follow us on Social Media