Faculty / Staff

ADMINISTRATION

Tony Banks -Headmaster (tbanks@marshallacademy.com)

Jason Taylor – High School Principal / History (jtaylor@marshallacademy.com)

Diane Greer РElementary Principal / Guidance 

Linda McKinney – Guidance / Communications / Spanish (lmckinney@marshallacademy.com)

Lacy Tollison – Secretary & Communications (latollison@marshallacademy.com)

Patty Lusby – Bookkeeper (plusby@marshallacademy.com)

Bruce Branch – Athletic Director / Grounds (bbranch@marshallacademy.com)

ELEMENTARY

Tandra Orman – K3 / Daycare Director (torman@marshallacademy.com)

Susan Minor – K4 (sminor@marshallacademy.com)

Harriett Caldwell – PreK Helper/Aide (hcaldwell@marshallacademy.com)

Mindy Gresham – Kindergarten (mgresham@marshallacademy.com)

Susan Buchanan – First Grade (sbuchanan@marshallacademy.com)

Amanda McCord – First Grade Aide (amccord@marshallacademy.com)

Bronwyn Clanton – Second Grade (bclanton@marshallacademy.com)

Gerri Camurati – Third Grade (gcamurati@marshallacademy.com)

Dianene Fant – Fourth Grade (dfant@marshallacademy.com)

Jennifer Knox – Fifth Grade (jknox@marshallacademy.com)

Lauren Massey – Sixth Grade (lmassey@marshallacademy.com)

Shannon Carruth – Elementary Resourses/Study Skills (scarruth@marshallacademy.com)

SECONDARY

Donna Allred – Fine Arts/JH Science (dallred@marshallacademy.com)

Katie Blackburn – JH Math (kblackburn@marshallacademy.com)

Craig Daily – HS Athletics (cdailey@marshallacademy.com)

Pooja Desai – Science (pdesai@marshallacademy.com)

Emma Elgin – English/Spanish (eelgin@marshallacademy.com)

Jeremy Ervin – Social Studies/Health/Athletics (jervin@marshallacademy.com)

Wesley Harris – PE (wharris@marshallacademy.com)

Frank Hurdle – Social Studies (fhurdle@marshallacademy.com)

Kevin Massengill – Math (kmassengill@marshallacademy.com)

Dwana McAlexander – English/Science/HS Cheer (dmcalexander@marshallacademy.com)

Linda McKinney – Spanish/Yearbook (lmckinney@marshallacademy.com)

Sara Power – Elem. Librarian/Speech/Math/English (spower@marshallacademy.com)

Susan Rodgers – Social Studies (srodgers@marshallacademy.com)

Jeff Tollison – Bible (jtollison@marshallacademy.com)

Vicki Webb – English (vwebb@marshallacademy.com)

Kay Wheeler – Business/Computer (kwheeler@marshallacademy.com)

Marshall Academy 

100 Academy Drive, Holly Springs, Ms 38635

(662)252-3449

Follow us on Social Media