District 1-AA Conference Fast-Pitch Softball Awards

The Lady Patriots MAIS AA-Fast-Pitch Softball State Champs were honored during the MA vs Oak Hill Football Game. District 1-AA All-Conference – Hannah Champion, Alexis McGreger, Carlie Vannucci, Jessica Deming, and Erin Lomenick; District 1-AA MVP Hannah Swallers; District 1-AA All Conference Honorable Mention – Faith Shankle, Sarah Grace Jackson, Tyler Vannucci, and Baylee Floyd.


Leave a Comment