Lady Patriots Win MAIS-AA State Fastpitch Softball Championship

Congratulations to the Marshall Academy Fastpitch Softball Team on their MAIS-AA State Championship. We are very proud of our players and coaches! #proudtobeapatriot– Seniors – Hannah Champion, Jessica Deming, Alexis McGreger, & Hannah Swallers; Juniors – Baylee Floyd, Sarah Grace Jackson, Erin Lomenick, & Peyton Stephenson; Sophomores – Lillian Lykens, Karina Mays, & Faith Shankle; Freshman – Tyler Vannucci: 8th Grade – Scarlet Newman and Carlie Vannucci. Coaches – Traci Rodgers, and Carlton Gibson

Leave a Comment