Beta Club Inductions

The Marshall Academy Chapter of the National Beta Club held their spring induction ceremony on Tuesday, April 25. The ceremony explained the 4 purposes of the Beta Club: membership, achievement, character, leadership, and service. Five new members were inducted into the MA Sr Beta Club: Hannah Carpenter, Whitt Rodgers, Anthony Mayfield, Keranie Jones, and Leah Tucker.

Leave a Comment