Lady Patriots win Zack Ross Memorial Christmas Tournament

The Zack Ross Memorial Christmas Tournament was held at Marshall Academy on Thursday, December 29 and Friday, December 30. Teams from around the area traveled to Marshall Academy, including: Potts Camp, Tupelo Christian School, H.W. Byers, Rossville Christian Academy, and Fayette Academy, to play in the two day tournament. The Lady Patriots of Marshall Academy won first place defeating Potts Camp for the championship.

(Front Row l to r) Karina Mays, Karah Nicholson, Erin Burleson, Alexis McGreger, Sam Wilkins, Bryanna Miller, Blake Martin, and Erin Lomenick. (Back Row l to r) Keranie Jones, Savannah Woods, Kaylee Patterson, Julia Nicholson, Mary Neely Jones, Peyton Stephenson, and Hailey McMinn.

Leave a Comment