Kindergarten Graduation

The Marshall Academy Kindergarten Class held their annual graduation ceremony on Friday, May 13 at 9:30 in the morning. The graduates presented a program for family and friends describing their time in Kindergarten. The 2016 Marshall Academy Kindergarten Graduates include: Sophia Anderson, Lucas Churchill, Hunter Holbrook, Oliver Latham, Cohen Lundine, Avery Sanders, Elijah Walts, and Natalie WhiteIMG_3720 Natalie White leads the graduates out. IMG_3723 Elijah Walts IMG_3724 Oliver Latham IMG_3726 Lucas Churchill   IMG_3733  IMG_3729  IMG_3737 Avery Sanders  IMG_3739 Sophia Anderson IMG_3740 Lucas Churchill IMG_3741 Oliver Latham IMG_3743 Natalie White IMG_3746 Hunter Holbrook IMG_3747 Elijah WaltsIMG_3753 Cohen LundineIMG_3757 Oliver Latham

Leave a Comment