2016-2017 Cheerleaders

Congratulations to our 2016-2017 Cheerleaders – Jr. High Squad :Erin Burleson, Melanie Cheesman, Lauren Harden, Michaelann Lemons, Sonni McKinney, Kristy Wang, and Lexi Williams.

Varsity Squad : Bailey Blaker, Taylor Blaker, Sydney Briscoe, Hannah Carpenter, Mary Neely Jones, Erin Lomenick, Blake Martin, Alexis McGreger, Hailey McMinn, Abby Sanders, Peyton Stephenson, and Macy Thompson.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *