Marshall Academy Science Fair

Marshall Academy held their local science fair on Wednesday, December 2. The students did an outstanding job with their projects this year. Sonni McKinney was selected as Overall Jr. High Winner and Ryan McAlexander as Overall High School Winner.

Jr. High Winners Include – (Seventh Grade) Joey Butler, Tanner Cook, Kaylee Patterson, Nick Shawyer, Lanie Valentine & Lexi Williams. (Eighth Grade) Sonni McKinney and Kristy Wang. (Ninth Grade) Jorden Carlisle, Mary Neely Jones, Erin Lomenick, Wyle McMillen, Drayton Potts, Kelli Rhea, and Thomas Stewart, and Savannah Woods.

High School Winners Include- (Tenth Grade) Tyler Bolden, Ryan Brock, Boothe Gresham, Kros Joyner, Mitchell Lafever, Justin McDoniel, Buford McDowell, Alexis McGreger, and Eli Pearson. (Eleventh Grade) Bailey Blaker, Drew Kazemba, Ryan McAlexander, Bryanna Miller, Cordrius Thomas, & Samantha Wilkins. (Twelfth Grade) Josh Feathers, Luke Hobson, Hailey Huff, and Hallie Kazemba.

IMG_9650 IMG_9634 IMG_9657 IMG_9644 IMG_9631 IMG_9627 IMG_9623 IMG_9624 IMG_9617 IMG_9614 IMG_9618

Leave a Comment