Varsity Athletic Banquet


Basketball-Thomas Faulkenbery(All-Conference & Best Defense), Tobe West(Patriot), Dakota Daily(All-Conference, All-Star, Best Offense, & MVP), Christian Compton(All-Conference, All-Star and,Most Assists), and Malik Riddle(All-Conference and Best Defense). Not Pictured: Cortez Love(All-Conference & Most rebounds), Jordon Harris(All-Conference Honorable Mention & Hustle Award), and Peyton Taylor(All-Conference Honorable Mention & Three Point Percentage Award). 


Mary Catherine Hutchens Outstanding Cheerleader


Baseball – Thomas Faulkenbery(All-District 1-A), Tobe West(All-District 1-A), Dakota Dailey(All-District 1-A, All-Star, MVP, & District 1-A Player of the year), Colt Lindsey(All-District 1-A), and Tucker Fant(All-District 1-A & All-Star).Not Pictured Juston Mask(All-District 1-A).


Soccer Awards – Peyton Stephenson( MId Fielder Award), Abby Sanders(Patriot Award), Maggie Livingston(Defense MVP), Vicky Farris(Most Improved), Montana Easley(MAIS All-State Team & Newcomer) and Mary Catherine Hutchens(MAIS All-State Team and MVP), Not PIctured Addison Hughes(MAIS All-State Team & Offense MVP)


Track Awards – Arin Leigh Valentine (MVP) Not pictured Jordon Harris (MVP)


Caitlyn Brooks- Johnny Alldredge Spirit Award


Thomas Faulkenbery – George Hill Memorial Award120-001

Softball-Hailey McMinn(All Conference & Most Coachable), Maura Autry (All Conference & Offense MVP), Kat Moore (All Conference, District 1-A MVP, Overall Softball Player of the Year), Darcie Gibson (All Conference & Defense MVP), Erin Lomenick (All-Conference Honorable Mention & Most Improved), Alexis McGreger (All Conference & Defensive Hustle),and Arin Leigh Valentine (Patriot Award). Not pictured Hannah Pasco(All Conference Honorable Mention) and Bailey Easley (Newcomer) 


Lady Patriots Basketball – Hailey McMinn (All-Conference, Most Improved, & Most Offensive Rebounds), Wesleyann Ray (All-Conference, All-star, & Most Defensive Rebounds), Blake Martin (All-Conference, Best Offense, & District 1 A MVP), Alexis McGreger (All-Conference & Best Offense), Samantha Wilkins (All-Conferene, Hustle Award, & Best Deffense), and Maggie Livingston (Coach’s Award). Not pictured Andrea Poole(Most Improved, All-Conference, & 6th Man Award) 


Leave a Comment