Varsity Baseball Teams wins District 1-A Championship

photo (35) The Varsity Baseball Team defeated Desoto School in two very close games Thursday, April 10 to win the District 1-A Championship.  The team will begin North State Action this coming week.  We are very proud of the team for their outstanding efforts and play this season.

Front – Chance Lykens
Middle – Juston Mask, Tyler Bolden, Will Summerlin, Drew Kazemba, Tobe West, Thomas Faulkenbery, Hunter Wring, Boyce McKinney and Austin Mengarelli.
Back -Chandler Sneed, Wesley Bolden, Colt Lindsey, B.W. Langston, Stephen Elgin, Cannan Pearson, Andy Craddock, Noah Jobe, Mitchell Lafever, Hunter Huff, Tucker Fant, Dakota Dailey, Caleb Jobe, Josh Mask, Matt Miller, Andrew Herrington, and Coach Bart Jenkins