Art Contest Winners

Marshall Academy had several District and State Art Contest Winners in the MAIS.

Pre-K and Kindergarten District Winners – Front Row (l to r) Charlie Clayton, Kyler Todd, Jackson McQueen, Brennan Smith, and Peyton Curtis. Back Row (l to r) Laila Grace Carpenter, Sophie Allred, Collin Chandler, and Dakota Hill.  030

Upper Elementary Winners – Front Row (l to r) Cassie Dougan, Erin Burleson, Anushka Bhakta, Si Pearson, Rusty Bolden, and Marleigh Shoffner. Back Row (l to r) Kaylee Patteson, Layke Foster, Waylon Langston, Ryan Curtis, and Cadence Wait. Not Pictured Abbi Lay



Lower Elementary Winners – Front Row (l to r) – Lowry Strickland, Aaron Smitherman, Abby Busby, and Kaleigh Carrington. Middle Row (l to r) Hayden Lundine, Brody McCord, Rusty Bolden, Emma Michel, and Sydney Person. Back Row (l to r) – Presley Allen, Jack Whaley Smith, Noah Robinson, Mikayla Hill, and Ava Rodgers.



Marshall Academy’s State Art Winners in the MAIS Elementary Art Contest – Front Row (l to r) Charlie Clayton, Peyton Curtis, Collin Chandler, and Sophie Allred. Middle Row (l to r) Aaron Smitherman and Mikayla Hill. Back Row (l to r) Marleigh Shoffner, Anushka Bhakta, Layke Foster, Cassie Dougan, and Kaylee Patterson. Not pictured Abbi Lay