Jr. High Math Tournament Participants



These Marshall Academy Students participated in the 2014 Junior High Math Tournament sponsored by the Mississippi Council of Teachers of Mathematics(MCTM) at Northwest Mississippi Community College on February 28, (l to r) Burford McDowell, Corteze Love, Mary Neely Jones, and Maggie Livingston. Marshall Academy is very proud of the students and their accomplishments.