Fall Sports Awards

005Junior, Mary Catherine Hutchens, was selected for the MAIS North Division II Soccer Team.


309 Kat Moore, Alaken McNeer, and Darcie Gibson was selected for the MAIS State I- A All Tournament Team.

001  Alaken McNeer, Darcie Gibson, Maura Autry, Hailey McMinn, Hailey Mason, Alexis McGregor, and Kat Moore were selected for the  MAIS District 1-A All-Conference. 312  Hannah Pasco, Arin Leigh Valentine, Erin Lomenick, and Sarah Grace were selected for the MAIS – District I-A Honorable Mention.

photoSenior, Alaken McNeer was selected to represent Marshall Aacademy in the MAIS All-Star A Softball Game.