Teachers

 

Administration and Office Staff

Barrett Donahoe Headmaster                      bdonahoe@marshallacademy.com
Diane Greer     Elem Principal/Guidance        dgreer@marshallacademy.com

Robin Seale          Secretary     rseale@marshallacademy.com

Patty Lusby          Bookkeeper       plusby@marshallacademy.com

 

Faculty

Susan Minor     Pre-Kindergarten      sminor@marshallacademy.com

Mindy Gresham –     Kindergarten      mgresham@marshallacademy.com

Harriet Caldwell     Daycare     hcaldwell@marshallacademy.com

Reneé Tice –   First Grade      rtice@marshallacademy.com

Donna Allred –    Second Grade      dallred@marshallacademy.com

Gerri Camurati –   3rd Grade      gcamurati@marshallacademy.com

Elsie Dixon      Fourth Grade       edixon@marshallacademy.com

Jennifer Knox –  Fifth Grade     jknox@marshallacademy.com  

Lauren Massey –  Sixth Grade     lmassey@marshallacademy.com

Jason Butler             Social Studies / English           jbutler@marshallacademy.com  

Ginny Martin        Science           gmartin@marshallacademy.com  

Dwana McAlexander –   Junior High English/Reading         dmcalexander@marshallacademy.com

Linda McKinney –   Spanish/Social Studies / English/ Communication    lmckinney@marshallacademy.com

Sam Pearson          Science / Athletics / Social Studies      spearson@marshallacademy.com

Sara Power –  Librarian / Speech                 spower@marshallacademy.com

Susan Rodgers – Social Studies/Athletics/P.E.          srodgers@marshallacademy.com

Vicki Webb –  English         vwebb@marshallacademy.com

Kay Wheeler –  Business              kwheeler@marshallacademy.com

John Mungle       Health         jmungle@marshallacademy.com

Devon Thrash     Math                          dthrash@marshallacademy.com

Dianene Fant       Math                         dfant@marshallacademy.com

Other Essiential Personnel

Jerry McLarty                   Maintenance

Jack Cowan                      Custodian / Cafeteria

Laney Jones                     Cafeteria / Day Care

Cheryl Jones                    Cafeteria / Day Care

 

 

 

 

Comments on this entry are closed.