Varsity Football

MARSHALL ACADEMY

2018-2019

 

VARSITY FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

 

DATE                                    OPPONENT                               LOCATION                     TIME

 

Friday, August 17               Lee Academy (MS)                         Home                            7:00

Friday, August 24               West Memphis Christian              Away                             7:00

Friday, August 31               Faulkner                                            Away                             7:00

Friday, September 7          Kirk Academy                                   Home                            7:00

Friday, September 14       Central Holmes                               Away                               7:00

Friday, September 21       Winona Christian School              Home                             7:00

Friday, September 28       Magnolia Heights School             Away                              7:00

Friday, October 5               Carroll Academy                             Home                            7:00

Friday, October 12             North Delta School                        Home                             7:00

Friday, October 19             Oak Hill Academy                           Away                             7:00

 

Comments on this entry are closed.