Soccer

 

MARSHALL ACADEMY

SOCCER SCHEDULE

2017-2018

 

 DATE                                           OPPONENT                          LOCATION       TIME

 

Saturday, July 29                                    Heritage                                Away              Postponed

Saturday, July 29                            Columbus Christian            @ Heritage            Postponed

Thursday, August 3                              Kirk                                         Home             5:00

Friday, August 4                                  Indianola                               Home             4:00

Tuesday, August 8                             Magnolia Heights               Away              4:00

Monday, August 21                           Lee (MS)                               Away              4:00

Saturday, August 26                         St. Joe                                    Home             2:00

Monday, August 28                          Bayou                                    Home             4:00

Thursday, September 7                   Lee (MS)                               Home             4:00

Saturday, September 9                    Columbus Christian            Home             11:00

Tuesday, September 12                  Magnolia Heights               Home             4:00

Saturday, September 16                 Kirk                                         Away              10:00

Tuesday, September 19                Indianola                               Away              4:00

Saturday, September 23               St. Joe                                    Away              2:00

Monday, September 25               Bayou                                    Away              4:00

Tuesday, October 3                       Play-offs Begin

 

Comments on this entry are closed.