Lady Patriots Softball

MARSHALL ACADEMY

SOFTBALL SCHEDULE

2019-2020

 

Saturday, July 27                  CCA Tournament                             Hinds CC        TBA

Saturday, August 3               Indianola Tournament                    Away              TBA

Tuesday, August 6                North Delta                                       Home             A&B            5:00

Saturday, August 10             MA Tournament                              Home             TBA

Monday, August 12              Macon Road                                     Home             A&B            5:00

Tuesday, August 13              Lee (MS)                                            Home             A&B            5:00

Thursday, August 15             Magnolia Heights                 Away              B&A            5:00/6:30

Saturday, August 17             Tri-County Tournament      Away              TBA

Monday, August 19              Kirk                                         Away              B&A            5:00/6:15

Saturday, August 24             Bayou Tournament              Away              TBA

Tuesday, August 27              North Delta                           Away              B&A            5:00/6:15

Thursday, September 5       Magnolia Heights                 Home             B&A            4:00/5:15

Saturday, September 7       Brookhaven Tournament   Away              TBA

Monday, September 9        Lee (MS)                                Away              B&A            5:30/6:45

Tuesday, September 10      Kirk                                         Home             B&A            5:00/6:15

Saturday, September 14     Bayou                                     Home             B&A            2:00/3:30

Saturday, September 21     North State Tournament               Clarksdale Lee

Saturday, September 28     State Tournament

Comments on this entry are closed.