Basketball

MARSHALL ACADEMY

BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

2017-2018

 

             DATE                                     OPPONENT                    LOCATION           TIME                TEAMS

 

October 17 – 19                      Winona Tournament              Away               TBA                 2,4

 

Thursday, November, 2          Marvell                                   Away               4:00                 2,4

Saturday, November 4            North Delta Tournament       Away               TBA                 3,4

Saturday, November 11          Coaches for Cancer                 Lewisburg       TBA                 2

Tuesday, November 14           West Memphis Christian       Away               4:00                 1,3,4

Thursday, November 16         Magnolia Heights                   Away               4:00                 1,2,3,4

Tuesday, November 28           Greenville Christian                Home              4:00                 1,2,3,4

Thursday, November 30         West Memphis Christian       Home              4:00                 1,3,4

 

Saturday, December 2            Columbus Christian                Away               2:00                 1,2,3,4

Tuesday, December 5             North Delta                             Away               4:00                 1,2,3,4

Thursday, December 7           Columbus Christian                Home              4:00                 1,2,3,4

Friday, December 8                Greenville Christian                Away               4:00                 1,2,3,4

Friday, December 15              Oak Hill                                   Away               4:00                 1,2,3,4

December 18 & 19                  Hickory Flat Shootout            Away               TBA                 2

December 28 & 29                  Magnolia Heights Tourn.        Away               TBA

 

Friday, January 5                     Holy Family                             Home              3:30                 3,4

Friday, January 5                     Royal Ambassadors                Home              6:00                 1,3

Tuesday, January 9                 Winona Christian                   Away               4:00                 1,2,3,4

Thursday, January 11              Oak Hill                                   Home              4:00                 1,2,3,4

Friday, January 12                   Central Holmes                       Home              4:00                 1,2,3,4

Tuesday, January 16               Winona Christian                   Home              4:00                 1,2,3,4

Thursday, January 18              North Delta                             Home              4:00                 1,2,3,4

Friday, January 19                   Carroll Academy                     Away               4:00                 1,2,3,4

Monday, January 22               Magnolia Heights                   Home              4:00                 1,2,3,4

Tuesday, January 23               Central Holmes                       Away               4:00                 1,2,3,4

Friday, January 26                   Carroll Academy                     Home              4:00                 1,2,3,4

 

February 1 & 3                        Jr. High Dist. Tournament      Oak Hill           TBA                 3,4

February 6, 8, & 10                 Varsity Dist. Tournament       Carroll             TBA                 1,2

February 12 – 17                     North State

February 19 – 24                     State

Feb. 26 – March 3                   Overall

Comments on this entry are closed.