Baseball

MARSHALL ACADEMY

BASEBALL SCHEDULE

2019-2020

 

         DATE                     OPPONENT         LOCATION            TIME                 TEAMS

 

Tuesday, February 18               Rossville                    Home             4:00/6:00                 JV/V

Thursday, February 20            Rossville                    Away              4:30/6:30                 JV/V

Tuesday, February 25              Oak Hill                      Home             4:00/6:00                 JV/V

Friday, February 28              Central Hinds           Away              5:00/7:00                 JV/V

Saturday, February 29          Central Hinds           Away              11:00/1:00               JV/V

Monday, March 2                   Winona                     Away              4:00/6:00                 JV/V

Friday, March 6                      Winona                     Home             4:00/6:00                 JV/V

Saturday, March 7                 Byhalia                       Home             1:00                            V Only

March 11 & 12                    Spring Break Tournament @Booneville

Wed., March 11      Marshall vs. West Union              4:00

Wed., March 11      Marshall vs. Nettleton                  6:30

Thurs., March 12                  Marshall vs. New Site                    TBA

Saturday, March 14                 Myrtle                        Home             11:00/1:00               JV/V

Saturday, March 14                Pine Grove               Home             4:00/6:00                 JV/V

Tuesday, March 17                  Tunica                        Away              4:00/6:00                 JV/V

March 20 & 21                    Tracy Rodgers Memorial Tournament @ Marshall

Fri., March 20          Marshall vs. Tunica                        4:00/6:00

Sat., March 21         Marshall vs. Columbus C.             11:00/1:00

Sat., March 21         Marshall vs. St. George                 4:00/6:00

Tuesday, March 24                Kirk                             Home             4:00/6:00                 V-DH

Thursday, March 26               Kirk                             Away              4:00/6:00                 JV/V

Saturday, March 28                Byhalia                       Away              1:00                            V Only

Tuesday, March 31                  Lee (MS)                   Home             4:00/6:00                 V-DH

Thursday, April 2                     Lee (MS)                   Away              4:00/6:00                 JV/V

Saturday, April 4                       Lake Cormorant      Away              11:00/1:00               JV/V

Friday, April 3                           Northpoint               Away              5:00                            V Only

Tuesday, April 7                       Macon Road            Home             4:00/6:00                 V-DH

Thursday, April 9                    Macon Road            Away              4:00/6:00                 JV/V

Friday, April 10                       Oak Hill                      Away              4:00/6:00                 JV/V

Tuesday, April 14                  North Delta              Away              4:00/6:00                 V-DH

Thursday, April 16                 North Delta              Home             4:00/6:00                 JV/V

Friday, April 17                      Lee (AR)                    Home             4:00/6:00                 JV/V

Comments on this entry are closed.