Baseball

MARSHALL ACADEMY

BASEBALL SCHEDULE

2018-2019

 

DATE                                  OPPONENT                 LOCATION                TIME            TEAMS

 

Tuesday, February 12             Lee (MS)                      Clarksdale                   4:00/6:00            JV/V

Friday, February 15                 Bayou                          Home                          4:00/6:00            JV/V

Monday, February 18             North Delta                 Batesville                    4:00/6:00            JV/V

Friday, February 22                 Columbus Christian    Home                          4:00/6:00            JV/V

Monday, February 25             Lee (MS)                      Home                          4:00/6:00            JV/V

Tuesday, February 26             Bayou                          Cleveland                    4:00/6:00            JV/V

Friday, March 1                       Myrtle                         Home                          4:00/6:00            JV/V

Saturday, March 2                  Lake Cormorant         Home                          12:00/2:00            JV/V

Monday, March 4                   WMC                           Home                          4:00/6:00            JV/V

Tuesday, March 5                   *Oak Hill                     Home                          4:00/6:00            JV/V

Friday, March 8                       *Oak Hill                     West Point                  4:00/6:00            JV/V

Saturday, March 9                  Lake Cormorant         Lake Cormorant         4:00/6:00            JV/V

March 11 – 15                         Spring Break               TBA                             TBA                 TBA

Saturday, March 16                Byhalia HS                   Home                          12:00/2:00            JV/V

Tuesday, March 19                 *Winona                     Winona                       4:00/6:00            JV/V

Friday, March 22                     *Winona                     Home                          4:00/6:00            JV/V

Saturday, March 23                Tracy Rodgers Memorial @ Home                 TBA                 TBA

Monday, March 25                 Memphis Home Sch.   Home                          4:00/6:00            JV/V

Tuesday, March 26                 *Central Holmes         Lexington                    4:00/6:00            JV/V

Friday, March 29                     *Central Holmes         Home                          4:00/6:00            JV/V

Saturday, March 30                MA vs. North Davies   Home                          11:00               V

Magnolia Heights vs. North Davies                1:30                 V

MA vs. Magnolia Heights                               4:00                 JV

Tuesday, April 2                      *Carroll                       Home                          4:00/6:00            JV/V

Friday, April 5                          *Carroll                       Carrollton                   4:00/6:00            JV/V

Saturday, April 6                     North Delta                 Home                          12:00/2:00            JV/V

Monday, April 8                      Columbus Christian    Columbus                   4:00/6:00            JV/V

Thursday, April 11                  Northpoint (Sr. night) Home                          4:00/6:00            JV/V

Saturday, April 13                   Myrtle HS                    Myrtle                         4:30/6:30            JV/V

Tuesday, April 16                    Byhalia HS                   Byhalia                        4:00                 V

Thursday, April 18                  Northpoint                 Southaven                  4:30/6:30            JV/V

April 22 – 26                            1st Round Playoffs

April 29 – May 2                      2nd Round Playoffs

May 6 – 10                              North State Playoffs

May 13 – 17                            State Championship

 

*Denotes Conference Game

Comments on this entry are closed.