Special Sports Awards

by lmckinney on May 21, 2019

Marshall Academy held their annual Varsity Athletic Award Program on Sunday, May 5 in the Frank Swords Gymnasium. Several students received special recognition awards during the evening including Grady Brooks (Johnny Alldredge Spirit Award), Erin Lomenick(George Hill Memorial), Jaime & Jackson Graves(Mackey Rodgers Scholarship) and Erin Lomenick and Drayton Potts(Mackey Rodgers Booster Club Scholarship)

{ 0 comments… add one now }

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post: