Hall of Fame 2018

by lmckinney on May 14, 2018

Each year the Marshall Academy faculty and staff select a Hall of Fame among the current senior Class. This year the Marshall Academy Hall of Fame members include: Ryan Brock, Sydney Briscoe, Audrey Poole, Taylor Blaker, and Tyler Bolden. These outstanding seniors were selected based on their character, extra-curricular activities, and grade point average. Marshall Academy is very proud of this group of young people and wish them the best of luck in their future endeavors.

{ 0 comments… add one now }

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post: