Hall of Fame 2017

by lmckinney on May 8, 2017

Each year the Marshall Academy faculty and staff nominate a group of seniors for the MA Hall of Fame. Seniors are selected based on service, academics, athletics, and leadership. The 2017 Marshall Academy Hall of Fame Inductees (l to r) Boyce McKinney, Darcie Gibson, Bailey Blaker, Blake Martin, and Whitt Rodgers.

{ 0 comments… add one now }

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post: